Call Us: 732-749-3360

BelmarArts Board and Staff

BelmarArts Governance

BelmarArts is governed by a Board of Trustees.  All Trustees are BelmarArts members in good standing elected for two-year terms.  The Board of Trustees meets bi-monthly, or as needed, on the second Thursday of the month. Please email us if you are interested in the duties of a Trustee for Belmar Arts.

2016 Officers

Officers are elected by and from the Trustees, each for a term of two years.

Chair                  Nicole Vincenti, Brick, NJ
Vice Chair         Alexandra Martin, Belmar, NJ    
Secretary           Pat Hutchinson, Belmar, NJ
Treasurer          Joe Villa, Port Monmouth, NJ

Past Chairpeople

James Aberle, Manasquan, NJ
Alison Bowie, Oakhurst, NJ
Kelly Mitreuter, Brick, NJ
John Hutchinson, Belmar, NJ
Beverly R. Miller, Avon-By-The-Sea, NJ
Jennifer Nicolay, Belmar, NJ
Christina Sanes, Manasquan, NJ
Tom Volker, Belmar, NJ

Chair’s Advisory Committee
Hon. Matt Doherty, Mayor of Boro of Belmar
Margaret McChesney, Manasquan, NJ
Frank Sementa, Belmar, NJ
Joan Wallace, Manasquan, NJ


Art Shows     Alison Bowie

Community Projects      Pat Hutchinson  

Facilities      John Hutchinson

BelmarArts Blog/Newsletter      Paul Bonelli

BelmarArts Staff
Executive Director     Rebecca Szabo


Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestCheck Our Feed